PositionPhoneMobileEmail
President
Bob Garratt
(01892) 750100
Chairman
Barry Dean
(01892) 661386chairman@frantbowls.uk
Captain
Michael Freestone
(01892) 750269captain@frantbowls.uk
Vice Captain (Wednesday)
TBA
vicecaptain@frantbowls.uk
Treasurer
Brian Cook
(01435) 872675treasurer@frantbowls.uk
Secretary
Norman Connolly
secretary@frantbowls.uk
Fixtures Secretary
Rob Neve
(01892) 654134fixtures@frantbowls.uk
Catering Manager
Audrey Hall
(01892) 65248307855 104283catering@frantbowls.uk
House Matters
Michael Freestone
property@frantbowls.uk
Green Maintenance
James Hickmott (Fine English Lawn Company)
(01892) 723544
Jeff Holloway(01892) 663335
Chris Hall(01892) 652483
Michael Freestone
Auditors
Barry Dean
Audrey Hall
Life Member
Don Fuller
Bob Garratt
Chris Hall
Jeff Holloway
David Oliver
Alan Taylor-Restell